and in this crazy life and throw these crazy times it's you it's you, you make me sing

Hejhallo! Onsdags kväll och det känns mycket bättre än i början av veckan, me like. Idag har jag haft lång dag, först jobb 9-15 i skolan och sen vidare 16-19 stödda, men jag trivs så bra så har inget att klaga på.
Imoron har jag jobb igen och måste vara utvilad annors brinner nerverna bara upp. Sen senare är det the Ponyteams cafétur på Elit matchen, denna gång ska vi göra liite bättre, jep. Och sen träningar, men har på känn att det får bli lugna, eftersom jag igen känner mig sjuk. Men jag ska ju inte bli sjuk, jag kan ju liksom inte bara bli det, 2mån i pusutauti och 1 vecka i Angina bakom mig så har ju varit tillräkligt nog.
Bara för att: urbandictionary.com : Jasmin is





1. someone who throws away a pumpkin after being given as a "heart warming get-well after getting your tonsils removed" present 

2. someone who finds time to read even with the amount of work her school gives her 

3. someone who calls people names just for the heck of it 

4. someone you meet at mcdonalds on a half day with her mom and sister and have a delightful conversation with them 

5. someone who you bombard with valentines day grams and lollipops and more on valentines day 

6. someone who watches house...and wishes that show was as good as the oc..
7. Someone who knows over 7 types of martial arts, and has mastered them to the degree that she teaches her sensei new moves. Her only weakness: Chuck Norris.
Gonati!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0